pasterbucks.blogg.se

Order cize workout
Order cize workout













Describing it to someone who hasn’t seen the infomercial, I wouldn’t go for the word workout – but instead opt-out for a dancing routine. In places where other workouts take you down, Cize is your good-mood pill.Where other programs felt like torture in the past, the Cize workout actually became something I was looking forward to.

order cize workout

Unlike other programs that were destined to end short, Cize kept me on schedule without so much effort in the way of showing up. During my entire commitment with Cize, there is one thing that instantly became clear – it wasn’t a commitment at all.

order cize workout

The format of this Cize review is to tell you why I think Cize is a good thing, and then why I think it sucks. That’s what being with Shaun T feels like all of the time. None of them easy to do none of them fun enough for me (I’ve tried to follow a single video form Insanity Max 30, and decided, after nearly passing out, that I don’t like this man).īut it turns out that Shaun T has a degree from Rowan University in dance and choreography, and long career as a dancer.ĭuring my one month of friendship with Cize, I learned that he is the type of mentor that instills in you so much confidence, making you certain that you are progressing with each and every step. So yes, he is the creator of some of the most popular fitness programs out there and seems to know his craft.Īnd if you know what his programs are, you are familiar with the Insanity workout, The Asylum series, the Focus T25. While he commands attention in the fitness world, I know about the name only because I was forced to listen to his voice every time my stubborn half decided to sweat in the living room. My fiancé says that anyone who’s yet to hear about Shaun T must live under a rock. So who’s word I’m about to take? Shaun T – creator of the Cize workout The description says 4 weeks of beats that are low impact and easy to learn, and eventually a 20-ish drop in pounds, followed by a better overall body tone. It is supposed to resemble a modern version of Zumba, blending together contemporary hip music with fitness moves that will have you sweating buckets. Four weeks of doing the day in and day out, followed by taking notes, analyzing moves, taking measurements… An interesting distraction from staring at boring literature and stats, while preparing my thesis.Ĭize is a workout program (available on Beachbody on Demand) that claims to be the end of workout. It’s been fun to take part in a workout review. I’ve been told not to make an introduction after an introduction. Not to make this longer than necessary though, I’m now leaving you with my fiancée Meri, who made friends with Cize for a month, and is here to tell you everything you need to know about it. The same process is reserved for Cize – at the end of which you will confidently decide whether or not to spend time, money and energy on yet another fitness pursuit. Our reviews, we’d like to think, though stretching longer than others, are worth scrolling.

order cize workout

Some we gave the thumbs up, and others we doomed by systematically exposing numerous flaws. Gaining notoriety very fast, we now think that Cize deserves a comprehensive and thorough LifestyleUpdated-type of review.Ī two-member band with enough interest in fitness, we somehow managed to sustain a love/hate relationship with Beachbody by reviewing a number of their workouts over the course of many years. Cize Review – Dance Your Way to a Fitter and Leaner Bodyīeen a while since this workout came under the spotlight, and though we initially decided not to give it a try, writing this Cize review is where we arrived after months of requests from our readers.















Order cize workout